Staff

UT San Diego

Executive Management

contact_borre
Borre Winckel
President & Chief Executive Officer
borre@biasandiego.org
(Ext.106)

contact_nancy
Nancy Diamond

Vice President, Administration
nancy@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 105)

Government Affairs

contact_matthew
Matthew Adams

Vice President
matt@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 108)

contact_michael_Mc
Michael McSweeney

Sr. Public Policy Advisor
mmcsweeney@biasandiego.org
(Ext.104)

Events

contact_karla
Karla Valeri

Director of Events
karla@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 101)

danielle
Danielle Grommersch

Assistant Events Coordinator
danielle@biasandiego.org
(Ext.120)

Membership & Sponsorships

contact_michael
Michael Harris

Director, Membership & Sponsorships
michael@biasandiego.org
(Ext.102)

DSC_0230Robin

 

 

 

Robin Richardson
Membership Assistant
robin@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 129)

Accounting

contact_kellie
Kellie Coon

Comptroller & 4-Hour House Inquiries
kellie@biasandiego.org
(Ext.103)

 

 

 

Stacy Valdez
Accounting Assistant
accounting@biasandiego.org
(Ext.118)
 

 

 

About BIA

Login

Lost your password?